Menu
Instructional Coaching

The Canutillo ISD Instructional Coaching program facilitates teachers with delivering their instructional content to increase students' academic achievement.

Canutillo ISD Elementary & Secondary Instructional Coaches

BCE Deborah Gonzalez
dgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org
877-7717 
CES Veronica Sanchez Cossio vcossio@canutillo-isd.org 877-7611
DDE Margarita Harmeson mharmeson@canutillo-isd.org 886-6425
RES Marlena Zimmerman mmora@canutillo-isd.org 877-7504
AMS Maria Cervera-Olivas mcerveraolivas@canutillo-isd.org
877-6607
CMS Devin Roush droush@canutillo-isd.org 877-7907
CHS Michelle Smith (ELAR/SS) msmith@canutillo-isd.org 877-7814 
CHS Elsie Moore (Math/Science) emoore@canutillo-isd.org 877-7817
NWECHS Stacey Parker  sparker@canutillo-isd.org 877-7502

Canutillo ISD Elementary & Secondary PLC Schedules

Bill Childress Elementary School PLC Schedule
Canutillo Elementary School PLC Schedule
Deanna Davenport Elementary School PLC Schedule
Gonzalo and Sofia Elementary School PLC Schedule
Jose H. Damian Elementary School PLC Schedule
Congressman Silvestre and Caroline Reyes Elementary School PLC Schedule
Jose Alderete Middle School PLC Schedule
Canutillo Middle School PLC Schedule
Canutillo High School PLC Schedule
Northwest Early College High School PLC Schedule