Menu
Staff Directory

Technology Department

   
Name
Location
Title Phone
Albert Vega
avega@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office
  Technology Director 877-7474


 
Fernando De La Rosa
fdelarosa@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

CTE IT 
Support Technician
877-7575


 Raul Escobar
rescobar@canutillo-isd.org


  Central 
Office

  Information Technology
Support Technician

877-7460

 
Victor H. Dominguez
vdominguez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Information Technology
System Technician
877-7586


Ruben Flores
rflores@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Information Technology
Support Technician
877-7460


Maria Gallegos
mgallegos@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Information Systems
Analyst
877-7564


Roberta Guilfoil
rguilfoil@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

School Resources
Administrative Assistant
877-7460


Corina Fernandez
cfernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Accountability and
Reporting Specialist

877-7565



Eddie Hernandez
ehernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Server Administrator

877-7460


Estela Jimenez
ejimenez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Student Information
Systems Analyst - SR
877-7567


Harry Kaplan
hkaplan@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Information Technology
Support Technician
877-7460


Bernice Medina
bernice.medina@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Information Technology
Assistant

877-7465


Albert Miner
aminer@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office
  Information Technology 
Support Technician 
877-7460
 
 
Claudia Olivera
colivera@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Business Information
Systems Analyst - SR
877-7566


Josue Sanchez
josanchez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Information Technology
Systems Technician
877-7580


Monica Soileau
msoileau@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office
  Lead Support Technical Specialist 877-7585

 
Sandra Urista
surista@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Information Technology
Systems Technician
877-7581


Miguel Vigil
mvigil@canutillo-isd.org 

  Central
Office
   Information Technology 
Support Technician
 877-7460